Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics. The CPI-U for purposes of calculating the inflation factor shall be the CPI-U for the 12-month period ending May 31. The resulting fee will be rounded up or down to the nearest increment of \$5.00.

(b)-(d) (No change.)

HUMAN SERVICES

(a)

DIVISION OF DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES Notice of Administrative Changes Contribution to Care and Maintenance Requirements

Notice of Family Maintenance Standard, Medical Cost Standard, Tuition Deduction, and the Cost of Care and Maintenance Rates

N.J.A.C. 10:46D-3.2

Effective Date: May 12, 2020.

Take notice that, in accordance with N.J.A.C. 10:46D-3.2, the Department of Human Services announces that the following family maintenance standard (N.J.A.C. 10:46D-3.2(a)), medical cost standard (N.J.A.C. 10:46D-3.2(a)), tuition deduction standard (N.J.A.C. 10:46D-3.2(a) and (f)), and the cost of care and maintenance rates that shall be utilized in the determination of eligibility and the contribution to care and maintenance of individuals residentially placed by the Division of Developmental Disabilities and their legally responsible relatives for the period beginning January 1, 2020. The approved calendar year 2020 patient payment per diem rate for State developmental centers is \$1,018. The approved calendar year 2020 patient payment per diem rate for residential functional services is \$355.00 These changes are effective January 1, 2020. This notice of administrative changes is published pursuant to N.J.A.C. 1:30-2.7.

Full text of the changed rule follows (additions indicated in boldface **thus**; deletions indicated in brackets [thus]):

SUBCHAPTER 3. TREASURY FORMULA-DDD

10:46D-3.2 DDD Formula B-DDD(B) for individuals under age 18

(a) This section shall apply to the individual under age 18 being served, LRR(s), or any other person responsible for the estate of such individual and/or LRR(s). The family maintenance standard for a family of four, for calendar year [2019] **2020**, is [\$33,325] **\$33,871**, the medical cost standard for a family of four is [\$8,806] **\$9,224**, and the tuition deduction shall be revised annually, using the Consumer Price Index figures then applicable and the cost for in-State tuition at Rutgers, the State University, ([\$11,886] **\$12,230** for school year [2018-19] **2019-20**). These revisions shall be published annually by the Department as public notices in the New Jersey Register. Additionally, the Department shall publish in the New Jersey Register, the cost of care and maintenance rates as established by the Commissioner.

(b)-(e) (No change.)

(f) The deduction for college tuition shall be the actual college tuition cost paid, but shall not exceed the maximum of the annual in-State tuition expenses for Rutgers University. The deduction shall be the net of any scholarships, awards, or grants, and shall cover tuition paid, but shall not cover such items as room, board, books, and lab fees. The maximum college tuition deduction for school year [2018-2019] 2019-2020 is [\$11,886] \$12,230. This shall be revised annually as required by (a) above.

(g)-(j) (No change.)

LAW AND PUBLIC SAFETY

(b)

DIVISION OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS NEW JERSEY BOARD OF NURSING

Notice of Administrative Correction Educational Requirements for Certification

N.J.A.C. 13:37-7.2

Effective Date: May 7, 2020.

Take notice that the Board of Nursing (Board) has found citation errors in the text of N.J.A.C. 13:37-7.2.

At N.J.A.C. 13:37-7.2, pertaining to education requirements for certification, subsection (c) references "requirements of (a) and (c) above." Effective April 20, 2020, the Board deleted then-existing N.J.A.C. 13:37-7.2(b) and recodified then-existing subsections (c) and (d) as (b) and (c). (see 51 N.J.R. 922(a); 52 N.J.R. 896(a).) As part of the April 20, 2020 rulemaking, the Board inadvertently did not update the cross-reference at subsection (c) to account for the recodifications in this section. The Board is correcting that oversight to change the cross-reference at now-codified subsection (c) to refer to the "requirements of (a) and (b) above."

This notice of administrative correction is published pursuant to N.J.A.C. 1:30-2.7.

Full text of the corrected rule follows (addition indicated in boldface **thus**; deletion indicated in brackets [thus]):

SUBCHAPTER 7. CERTIFICATION OF ADVANCED PRACTICE NURSES

13:37-7.2 Educational requirements for certification

(a)-(b) (No change.)

(c) In addition to the requirements of (a) and [(c)] (b) above, an applicant shall have completed six contact hours in pharmacology related to controlled dangerous substances, including pharmacologic therapy and addiction prevention and management, presented by:

1.-2. (No change.)

OTHER AGENCIES

(c)

FORT MONMOUTH ECONOMIC REVITALIZATION AUTHORITY

Fort Monmouth Economic Revitalization Authority Rules

Adopted New Rules: N.J.A.C. 19:31C

Proposed: March 2, 2020, at 52 N.J.R. 393(a).

Adopted: May 21, 2020, by the Fort Monmouth Economic

Revitalization Authority, Bruce Steadman, Executive Director.

Filed: May 21, 2020, as R.2020 d.065, without change.

Authority: N.J.S.A. 52:27I-18 et seq., specifically 52:27I-26kk.

Effective Date: June 15, 2020. Expiration Date: June 15, 2027.

Summary of Public Comment and Agency Response:

No public comments were received.

Federal Standards Statement

A Federal standards analysis is not required because there are no Federal laws or standards applicable to the expired rules adopted herein as new rules.

Full text of the expired rules adopted herein as new rules can be found in the New Jersey Administrative Code at N.J.A.C. 19:31C.